Beranda Uncategorized Agenda Opening Conference

Agenda Opening Conference

749
0
  • 09.00 CEST/14.00 WIB: opening remarks (coordinator, chairman PCINU, KBRI)
  • 09.30 CEST/14.30 WIB: Keynote Speech ‘Reimagining Religion in Time of Crisis by Ulil Abshar Abdalla
  • 10.15 CEST/15.15 WIB: meet and greet
  • 10.30 CEST/15.30 WIB: Panel Presentations
    BREAKOUT ROOMS (chairpersons)
    1. Hurgronje and Islam in Indonesia
    2. Religion in socio-ecological and economic crisis
    3. Religion in politics and law
    Break (15 minutes)
  • 11.30 CEST/16.30 WIB: Panel Presentations
    BREAKOUT ROOMS (chairpersons)
    1. Reharmonizing religion in science, progress, and innovation
    2. Religion, gender, and women’s rights
    3. Millennials, pop culture, and the future of religion
  • 12.15 CEST/17.15 WIB: Closing remarks (PBNU) contextualizing crises in global Islam moderate movements by Yahya Cholil Staquf

The synopsis of the 6 sub-themes of Reimagining Religion in Time of Crisis can be found here.

Contact: [email protected]

Artikulli paraprakConference2021
Artikulli tjetërUpdate: PCINU Belanda 3rd Biennial International (ONSITE) Conference

TINGGALKAN KOMENTAR

Silakan masukkan komentar anda!
Silakan masukkan nama Anda di sini

Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.