Beranda Agenda Opening Conference

    Agenda Opening Conference

    97
    0
    When:
    23 Agustus, 2021 @ 08:35 – 13:00
    2021-08-23T08:35:00+02:00
    2021-08-23T13:00:00+02:00
    Contact:
    Admin
    Agenda Opening Conference
    • 09.00 CEST/14.00 WIB: opening remarks (coordinator, chairman PCINU, KBRI)
    • 09.30 CEST/14.30 WIB: Keynote Speech ‘Reimagining Religion in Time of Crisis by Ulil Abshar Abdalla
    • 10.15 CEST/15.15 WIB: meet and greet
    • 10.30 CEST/15.30 WIB: Panel Presentations
      BREAKOUT ROOMS (chairpersons)
      1. Hurgronje and Islam in Indonesia
      2. Religion in socio-ecological and economic crisis
      3. Religion in politics and law
      Break (15 minutes)
    • 11.30 CEST/16.30 WIB: Panel Presentations
      BREAKOUT ROOMS (chairpersons)
      1. Reharmonizing religion in science, progress, and innovation
      2. Religion, gender, and women’s rights
      3. Millennials, pop culture, and the future of religion
    • 12.15 CEST/17.15 WIB: Closing remarks (PBNU) contextualizing crises in global Islam moderate movements by Yahya Cholil Staquf
    Artikulli paraprakThe long and winding road of the Restitution process of the colonial collections

    TINGGALKAN KOMENTAR

    Silakan masukkan komentar anda!
    Silakan masukkan nama Anda di sini

    Situs ini menggunakan Akismet untuk mengurangi spam. Pelajari bagaimana data komentar Anda diproses.